Events in March 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
February 27, 2023(2 events)

3:30 pm
February 27, 2023

When you choose to give, please let us know so we can savor your giving!
Mondays 3:30 pm HST, 6:30 pm PT, 7:30 pm MT, 8:30 pm CT 9:30 pm ET
Tuesdays 5:30 am Dubai, 7 am India; 9:30 am China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore; 10:30 am Japan and Korea

PLEASE CONFIRM THE TIME IN YOUR AREA USING A TOOL LIKE TIMEANDDATE.COM.

Meeting Details:
Jori and Jim Manske invite you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Open-Hearted Practice Group
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 326 663 815
Passcode: 029057
Find your local number: https://cnvc.zoom.us/u/abSCWScS90

4:00 pm
February 27, 2023

When you choose to give, please let us know so we can savor your giving!
Mondays 4:00 pm HST, 7:00 pm PDT, 8:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm CDT 10 pm EDT
Tuesdays 7:30 am India; 10:00 am China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore; 11:00 am Japan and Korea

PLEASE CONFIRM THE TIME IN YOUR AREA USING A TOOL LIKE TIMEANDDATE.COM.

Meeting Details:
Jori and Jim Manske invite you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Open-Hearted Practice Group
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 326 663 815
Passcode: 029057
Find your local number: https://cnvc.zoom.us/u/abSCWScS90
February 28, 2023
March 1, 2023
March 2, 2023
March 3, 2023
March 4, 2023
March 5, 2023
March 6, 2023(2 events)

3:30 pm
March 6, 2023

When you choose to give, please let us know so we can savor your giving!
Mondays 3:30 pm HST, 6:30 pm PT, 7:30 pm MT, 8:30 pm CT 9:30 pm ET
Tuesdays 5:30 am Dubai, 7 am India; 9:30 am China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore; 10:30 am Japan and Korea

PLEASE CONFIRM THE TIME IN YOUR AREA USING A TOOL LIKE TIMEANDDATE.COM.

Meeting Details:
Jori and Jim Manske invite you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Open-Hearted Practice Group
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 326 663 815
Passcode: 029057
Find your local number: https://cnvc.zoom.us/u/abSCWScS90

4:00 pm
March 6, 2023

When you choose to give, please let us know so we can savor your giving!
Mondays 4:00 pm HST, 7:00 pm PDT, 8:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm CDT 10 pm EDT
Tuesdays 7:30 am India; 10:00 am China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore; 11:00 am Japan and Korea

PLEASE CONFIRM THE TIME IN YOUR AREA USING A TOOL LIKE TIMEANDDATE.COM.

Meeting Details:
Jori and Jim Manske invite you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Open-Hearted Practice Group
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 326 663 815
Passcode: 029057
Find your local number: https://cnvc.zoom.us/u/abSCWScS90
March 7, 2023
March 8, 2023
March 9, 2023
March 10, 2023
March 11, 2023
March 12, 2023
March 13, 2023(2 events)

3:30 pm
March 13, 2023

When you choose to give, please let us know so we can savor your giving!
Mondays 3:30 pm HST, 6:30 pm PT, 7:30 pm MT, 8:30 pm CT 9:30 pm ET
Tuesdays 5:30 am Dubai, 7 am India; 9:30 am China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore; 10:30 am Japan and Korea

PLEASE CONFIRM THE TIME IN YOUR AREA USING A TOOL LIKE TIMEANDDATE.COM.

Meeting Details:
Jori and Jim Manske invite you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Open-Hearted Practice Group
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 326 663 815
Passcode: 029057
Find your local number: https://cnvc.zoom.us/u/abSCWScS90

4:00 pm
March 13, 2023

When you choose to give, please let us know so we can savor your giving!
Mondays 4:00 pm HST, 7:00 pm PDT, 8:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm CDT 10 pm EDT
Tuesdays 7:30 am India; 10:00 am China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore; 11:00 am Japan and Korea

PLEASE CONFIRM THE TIME IN YOUR AREA USING A TOOL LIKE TIMEANDDATE.COM.

Meeting Details:
Jori and Jim Manske invite you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Open-Hearted Practice Group
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 326 663 815
Passcode: 029057
Find your local number: https://cnvc.zoom.us/u/abSCWScS90
March 14, 2023
March 15, 2023
March 16, 2023
March 17, 2023
March 18, 2023
March 19, 2023
March 20, 2023(2 events)

3:30 pm
March 20, 2023

When you choose to give, please let us know so we can savor your giving!
Mondays 3:30 pm HST, 6:30 pm PT, 7:30 pm MT, 8:30 pm CT 9:30 pm ET
Tuesdays 5:30 am Dubai, 7 am India; 9:30 am China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore; 10:30 am Japan and Korea

PLEASE CONFIRM THE TIME IN YOUR AREA USING A TOOL LIKE TIMEANDDATE.COM.

Meeting Details:
Jori and Jim Manske invite you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Open-Hearted Practice Group
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 326 663 815
Passcode: 029057
Find your local number: https://cnvc.zoom.us/u/abSCWScS90

4:00 pm
March 20, 2023

When you choose to give, please let us know so we can savor your giving!
Mondays 4:00 pm HST, 7:00 pm PDT, 8:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm CDT 10 pm EDT
Tuesdays 7:30 am India; 10:00 am China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore; 11:00 am Japan and Korea

PLEASE CONFIRM THE TIME IN YOUR AREA USING A TOOL LIKE TIMEANDDATE.COM.

Meeting Details:
Jori and Jim Manske invite you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Open-Hearted Practice Group
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 326 663 815
Passcode: 029057
Find your local number: https://cnvc.zoom.us/u/abSCWScS90
March 21, 2023
March 22, 2023
March 23, 2023
March 24, 2023
March 25, 2023(2 events)

1:00 pm 3:00 pm
March 25, 2023

FOURTH SATURDAYS Taste of Compassionate Leadership, NVC Academy FREE! 1:00-3:00pm Hawai'i Standard Time (HST)

Register to Participate at NVC Academy

1:00 pm 3:00 pm
March 25, 2023

FOURTH SATURDAYS Taste of Compassionate Leadership, NVC Academy FREE! 1:00-3:00pm Hawai'i Standard Time (HST)

Register to Participate at NVC Academy

March 26, 2023
March 27, 2023(2 events)

3:30 pm
March 27, 2023

When you choose to give, please let us know so we can savor your giving!
Mondays 3:30 pm HST, 6:30 pm PT, 7:30 pm MT, 8:30 pm CT 9:30 pm ET
Tuesdays 5:30 am Dubai, 7 am India; 9:30 am China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore; 10:30 am Japan and Korea

PLEASE CONFIRM THE TIME IN YOUR AREA USING A TOOL LIKE TIMEANDDATE.COM.

Meeting Details:
Jori and Jim Manske invite you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Open-Hearted Practice Group
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 326 663 815
Passcode: 029057
Find your local number: https://cnvc.zoom.us/u/abSCWScS90

4:00 pm
March 27, 2023

When you choose to give, please let us know so we can savor your giving!
Mondays 4:00 pm HST, 7:00 pm PDT, 8:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm CDT 10 pm EDT
Tuesdays 7:30 am India; 10:00 am China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore; 11:00 am Japan and Korea

PLEASE CONFIRM THE TIME IN YOUR AREA USING A TOOL LIKE TIMEANDDATE.COM.

Meeting Details:
Jori and Jim Manske invite you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Open-Hearted Practice Group
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 326 663 815
Passcode: 029057
Find your local number: https://cnvc.zoom.us/u/abSCWScS90
March 28, 2023
March 29, 2023
March 30, 2023
March 31, 2023
April 1, 2023
April 2, 2023

Return to calendar Print