Week of Aug 29th

MonMonday TueTuesday WedWednesday ThuThursday FriFriday SatSaturday SunSunday
August 29, 2022(2 events)

3:30 pm: Open-Hearted Practice Group

3:30 pm: Open-Hearted Practice Group


August 29, 2022

When you choose to give, please let us know so we can savor your giving!
Mondays 3:30 pm HST, 6:30 pm PT, 7:30 pm MT, 8:30 pm CT 9:30 pm ET
Tuesdays 5:30 am Dubai, 7 am India; 9:30 am China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore; 10:30 am Japan and Korea

PLEASE CONFIRM THE TIME IN YOUR AREA USING A TOOL LIKE TIMEANDDATE.COM.

Meeting Details:
Jori and Jim Manske invite you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Open-Hearted Practice Group
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 326 663 815
Passcode: 029057
Find your local number: https://cnvc.zoom.us/u/abSCWScS90

4:00 pm: Open-Hearted Practice Group

4:00 pm: Open-Hearted Practice Group


August 29, 2022

When you choose to give, please let us know so we can savor your giving!
Mondays 4:00 pm HST, 7:00 pm PDT, 8:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm CDT 10 pm EDT
Tuesdays 7:30 am India; 10:00 am China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore; 11:00 am Japan and Korea

PLEASE CONFIRM THE TIME IN YOUR AREA USING A TOOL LIKE TIMEANDDATE.COM.

Meeting Details:
Jori and Jim Manske invite you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Open-Hearted Practice Group
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 326 663 815
Passcode: 029057
Find your local number: https://cnvc.zoom.us/u/abSCWScS90
August 30, 2022
August 31, 2022
September 1, 2022
September 2, 2022
September 3, 2022
September 4, 2022

Return to calendar Print